If you encounter a communication problem with your products, do not delete your products from your customer account.
Removing the product will not have a "positive" impact on the product itself.
However, you can refer to the following article: Solve a transmission problem
Deleting all products from your customer account will block access to your customer interface: thus, a loading wheel will spin endlessly on the web interface, and a blank page on the application or an error message will appear.
If you no longer wish to use the products, we invite you to delete your account by following this procedure: Account deletion / Change of owner
This problem can only be resolved by Customer Service, which you can contact via email@example.com.